

Empowering managerial minds since 1968

Different Committees & Cells in the Faculty

A) Anti Ragging Sub-Committee, Sub-Squad & Monitoring Cell

BANARAS HINDU

UNIVERSITY

Anti Ragging Sub-Committee:

1	Prof. R.K. Pandey	Chairman
2	Prof. Usha Kiran Rai	Chairman, Anti Ragging Squad
3	Prof. D. Barman	Member
4	Prof. Rekha Prasad	Member
5	Prof. P.S. Tripathi	Member
6	Prof. Ashish Bajpai	Students' Adviser
7	Dr. Anindita Chakraborty	Member
8	Two students of Senior Batch	Ms. Kriti Verma (MBA III Sem.)
		Mr. Arun Prakash (MBA IB III Sem.)
9	Two students from Junior Batch	Mr. Rahul Khaitan (MBA I Sem.)
		Mr. Abhay Agrawal (MBA IB I Sem.)
10	Asst. Registrar	Member Secretary

Anti Ragging Sub-Squad:

1	Prof. Usha Kiran Rai	Chairman
2	Prof. P.S. Tripathi	Member
3	Prof. Ashish Bajpai	Students Advisor
4	Dr. Madan Lal	Admin. Warden, Management Hostel
5	Dr. Abhijeet Singh	Warden, Management Hostel
6	Dr. R.K. Lodhwal	Member
7	Dr. Shashi Srivastava	Member

Monitoring Cell MBA III Semester		Monitoring Cell MBA IB III Semester	
Monito 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10.	Ms. Anushree Pal Mr. Bipin Kumar Ms. Hansa Dhanwani Mr. Imtiyaz Ahmad Mr. Kumar Gaurav Mr. Nagalapuram Harshawardhan Ms. Neha Bharti Ms. Prerna Nanda Mr. Shivam Pandey Mr. Siddharth Arya	Monitoring Cell MBA IB III Semester1.Ms. Ansha Agrawal2.Mr. Aporv Kumar3.Mr. Maneesh Kumar Pandey4.Mr. Mohd. Nayab Ansari5.Ms. Neha Singh6.Mr. Ravindra Prakash Shukla7.Ms. Udichi Prabha Chauhan8.Mr. Varun Mishra9.Mr. Vishal Khosla10.Mr. Puneet Garg	
10.	Mr. Siddharth Arya	10. Mr. Puneet Garg	
	1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9.	 Ms. Anushree Pal Mr. Bipin Kumar Ms. Hansa Dhanwani Mr. Imtiyaz Ahmad Mr. Kumar Gaurav Mr. Nagalapuram Harshawardhan Ms. Neha Bharti Ms. Prerna Nanda Mr. Shivam Pandey 	1.Ms. Anushree Pal1.Ms. Ansha Agrawal2.Mr. Bipin Kumar2.Mr. Aporv Kumar3.Ms. Hansa Dhanwani3.Mr. Maneesh Kumar Pandey4.Mr. Imtiyaz Ahmad4.Mr. Mohd. Nayab Ansari5.Mr. Kumar Gaurav5.Ms. Neha Singh6.Mr. Nagalapuram Harshawardhan6.Mr. Ravindra Prakash Shukla7.Ms. Neha Bharti7.Ms. Udichi Prabha Chauhan8.Ms. Prerna Nanda8.Mr. Varun Mishra9.Mr. Shivam Pandey9.Mr. Vishal Khosla

Grievance & Equal Opportunity Cells B)

Department Level Students' Grievance Committee:

- 1. Prof. R.K. Pandey
- 2. Prof. H.C. Chaudhary
- 3. Prof. Deepak Barman
- 4. Dr. M. Lal
- 5. Mr. Rajiv Mallik (Ph.D. Scholar)
- 6. Mr. Md. Nayab Ansari (MBA IB III Sem.)
- 7. Prof. Ashish Bajpai

Faculty Level Students' Grievance Committee:

- 1. Prof. R.K. Pandey
- 2. Prof. H.C. Chaudhary
- 3. Prof. Deepak Barman
- 4. Dr. R.K. Lodhwal
- 5. Mr. Manish Kumar (Ph.D. Scholar)
- 6. Ms. Garima Singh (MBA III Sem.)
- 7. Prof. Ashish Bajpai

SC/ST Grievance Cell at Department Level :

- 1. Prof. R.K. Pandey
- 2. Dr. R.K. Lodkwal
- 3. Dr. Madan Lal
- 4. Prof. Ashish Bajpayee
- 5. Dr. Raj Kiran Prabhakar

SC/ST Grievance Cell at Faculty Level :

- 1. Dr. R.K. Lodhwal
- 2. Prof. Usha Kiran Rai
- 3. Prof. Ashish Bajpayee
- 4. Dr. P.V. Rajeev
- 5. Dr. Raj Kiran Prabhakar
- 6. Dr. Madan Lal

Equal Opportunity Committee :

- 1. Prof. Usha Kiran Rai
- Prof. Ashish Bajpai (Students' Adviser) Member 2.
- 3. Dr. R.K. Lodhwal
- 4. Dr. Madan Lal
- 5. Dr. P.V. Rajeev
- Dr. Anindita Chakraborty 6.

- Dean & Chairman Member Member Member Member Member Students' Adviser & Member Secretary
- Students' Adviser & Member Secretary
- Head & Chairman Member Member Member Member Secretary
- Chairman Member Member
- Member Member Member Secretary
- Anti Discrimination Officer Member Member Member
- Member Secretary

Dean & Chairman Member Member Member Member Member

C. Quality Cells (NAAC)

Departmental Quality Cell

- 1. Prof. Raj Kumar
- 2. Dr. Shashi Srivastava
- 3. Dr. P.V. Rajeev

Coordinator Member Member

Internal Quality Assurance Coordination Cell

- 1. Prof. R.K. Pandey
- 2. Prof. H.C. Chaudhary
- 3. Prof. Deepak Barman
- 4. Prof. Raj Kumar
- 5. Prof. P.S. Tripathi
- 6. Prof. S.K. Dubey

Dean & Chairman Member Member Member Member Member

Please click here for detailed contact details.